69 ARRAN RD, CRAWFORDVILLE, FL 32327 - PHONE: 850-926-0065 - FAX: 850-926-0123

WCSB District Directory

District Contacts
Robert Pearce Superintendent 9501
Rhonda Stevens Administrative Secretary 9512
Belinda McElroy Executive Director 9909
Amy Bryan Coordinator of Mental Health 9904
Cheryl Mallow Administrative Secretary 9900
Cori Revell Elementary Staffing Specialist 9906
Robin Petrick Secondary Staffing Specialist 9903
DeeAnn Hughes Child Find Specialist/PreK Staffing Specialist 850-926-8111
Sharon Scherbarth Special Olympics, Teacher of Vision Impaired and Orientation Mobility, Local Assistive Technology Services 9907
Melissa Martin Regional RLATS Specialist 9908
Jennifer Williams Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Local Assistive Technology Services 9905
Jana McCommon Licensed Clinical Social Worker 9902
Letticia Harvey Social Worker 9902
Katherine Harris Social Worker 9902
Kathryn Hummel Social Worker 9902
Randy Beach Chief Financial Officer 9405
Deborah Brown Fiscal Secretary 9406
Shonja Metcalf Fiscal Secretary 9523
Sandy Moore Fiscal Secretary 9408
Sharon Lewis Finance Assistant-Payroll and Retirement 9809
Linda Marks Fiscal Specialist- Finance 9410
Michael Barwick Executive Director 9801
Donna Chatham Secretary 9800
Beth Brown Energy Education Specialist 9802
Lisa McCloudy General Manager, Sodexo 9522 
Tiffany Pleas Food and Nutrition Supervisor 9520
Angela Walker Director of Human Resources 9401
Brenda Clemons Human Resources Specialist 9402
Marilyn Pascarella Human Resources Secretary 9400
Sunny Chancy Director 9511
Lori Sandgren Curriculum Coordinator 9510
Victoria Benton District Support Liaison 9505
Lou Ann Crum Administrative Secretary 9506
Nicole Lovel Administrative Secretary 9720
Allison Barrett MIS Data Operator 9504
Jim Griner Safety and Risk Manager 9550
Tim Stephens Director of Information Technology 9603
Eric Priest Infrastructure Technician 9609
Emily Brown IT Data Operator 9601
Yolanda Harvey IT Technician (RMS, SES, WEC) 9607
Tenaya Jones IT Technician (DO, CES, RES) 9605
Jessica Slusher IT Technician (WHS, Bus Garage) n/a
Anthony Lariscy IT Technician (Distance Learning) 9604
Meghann Graham IT Technician (WMS, MES, WI) 9606
Jason Welch IT, Software, and Website Manager 9608
Pat Jones Coordinator 850-926-7550
Shannon Smith Asst. Coordinator 850-926-7550
District Organizational Chart
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Wakulla County Schools
69 Arran Road,
Crawfordville, FL 32327

Contact Us
Phone: 850-926-0065
Fax: 850-926-0123
The School Board of Wakulla County, Florida does not discriminate in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in, its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, marital status, disability, genetic information for applicants and employees, or any other reason prohibited by Federal and State law regarding non-discrimination. See 34 C.F.R. 100.6(d); 34 C.F.R. 106.9; 34 C.F.R. 110.25. In addition, the School Board provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. This holds true for all students who are interested in participating in educational programs and/or extracurricular school activities. See 34 C.F.R. 108.9. Disabled individuals needing reasonable accommodations to participate in and enjoy the benefits of services, programs, and activities of the School Board are required in advance to notify the administrator at the school/center at which the event or service is offered to request reasonable accommodation. The lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to any opportunity or event associated with Wakulla County Schools. The designated Equity Coordinator, Title IX and Section 504 Compliance Coordinator as required by 34 C.F.R. 100.6(d) is Angie Walker, Executive Director of Human Resources, 69 Arran Road, Crawfordville, Florida 32327; 850.926.0065; angela.walker@wcsb.us.