School Health Advisory Council/Wellness Committee

Please note: Committee Members with WCSB next to their names can be contacted at the District office at 850-926-0065

Below are the Committee Members' Names. Click for additional Contact Information for the committee members

  • Bryan Camp, Wellness Coach, Crawfordville
  • Sunny Chancy, Director of Instruction, WCSB
  • Cheryl Creek, NAMI
  • Tanya English, Ex. Director of ESE/Student Services,WCSB
  • Kathy Galloway, Wellness Coach, WCSB
  • Alyssa Higgins, Principal, COAST
  • Tonya Hobby, Wakulla County Health Dept.
  • DeeAnn Hughes, Assistant Principal, WEC
  • Padraic Juarez, Adminsitrator, Wakulla County Health Dept.
  • Grace Keith, Health Educator, Wakulla County Health Dept.
  • Lori Lawhon, R.N., WHS
  • Michele Lawhon, Wellness Coach, Medart
  • Jessica McCabe, School Nurse, COAST
  • Lauralee Moore, Wellness Coach, Shadeville
  • Laura Morgan, LPN, Riversprings Middle
  • Donna Pease, General Manage, Sodexo Food
  • Pam Pilkinton, Wakulla One Stop Center
  • Joshua Sandgren, Wellness Coach, Wakulla Middle
  • JoAnn Strickland, NAMI
  • Shelly Swenson, Wakulla County Extension Office
  • Susie Tooke, NAMI
  • Priscilla Tucker, Wellness Coach, WHS
  • Angela Walker, Human Resources, WCSB
  • Jessica Wells, Wellness Coach, Riversprings
  • Laura Wells, Wellness Coach, WEC
  • Jennifer Williams, Wellness Coach, Riversink

The Wakulla County School Board does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, age, ethnicity, national origin, marital status, sexual orientation, disability, political or religious beliefs, genetic information or any other basis prohibited by law in its educational programs, services or activities or in its hiring or employment practices.  Retaliation against an employee for engaging in a protected activity is prohibited. The Board also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boy Scouts of America Equal Access Act.

Applicants/individuals with disabilities requesting accommodations under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) may call the District’s Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Officer at [850-926-0065 ext. 9401] for assistance. Questions, complaints or requests for additional information regarding discrimination of harassment may be sent to: Human Resources Director, 69 Arran Road, Crawfordville, FL 32327, 850-926-0041 ext. 9401.