District Advisory Council (DA)

Meetings are held in the WCSB Board Room from 8:00 am to 9:30 a.m. and are open to the public. If you would like to serve on the Council or need more information, please contact Sunny Chancy at 850-926-0065 or by email at sunny.chancy@wcsb.us

  • Hillary Brigham
  • Evelyn Brown
  • Andrea Carter
  • Donna Daugherty-Branch
  • Kristen Dow
  • Holly Dugger
  • Shealyn Estes
  • Sherry Gaston
  • Amy Geiger
  • Belinda Heys
  • Deonne HIll
  • Tonya Hobby
  • Lakisha Johnson
  • Sgt. Billy Jones
  • Leslie Kelly
  • Alicia Le
  • Jared Miller, Sheriff's Dept.
  • Lew Moore
  • Judy Myhre
  • John Nichols
  • Stephanie Parker
  • Diane Perez
  • Michael Salcido
  • Tiffany Sandberg
  • Mindy Silcox
  • Jennifer Taylor
  • Holly Wolf
  • Sue Anderson, District Office
  • Vicki Benton, District Office
  • Beth Brown, District Office
  • Sunny Chancy, District Office
  • Kim Dutton, Medart
  • Tanya English, District Office
  • Tolar Griffin, Wakulla High
  • Sherry Lohmeyer, Wakulla High
  • Beth Mims, District Office
  • Rick Myhre, Wakulla Middle
  • Robert Pearce, Superintendent
  • Missy Rudd, Wakulla High
  • Angela Walker, Crawfordville
  • Karen Wells, District Office
  • Connie Worrill, Medart
  • Michelle Yeomans, Riversprings

St Marks Ligh House

The Wakulla County School Board does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, age, ethnicity, national origin, marital status, sexual orientation, disability, political or religious beliefs, genetic information or any other basis prohibited by law in its educational programs, services or activities or in its hiring or employment practices.  Retaliation against an employee for engaging in a protected activity is prohibited. The Board also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boy Scouts of America Equal Access Act.

Applicants/individuals with disabilities requesting accommodations under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) may call the District’s Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Officer at [850-926-0065 ext. 9401] for assistance. Questions, complaints or requests for additional information regarding discrimination of harassment may be sent to: Human Resources Director, 69 Arran Road, Crawfordville, FL 32327, 850-926-0041 ext. 9401.